Membership

SchoolNameEmail
Santa CruzAnnette Marinesamarines@ucsc.edu
RiversideCarla Arbageycarla.arbagey@ucr.edu
MercedElizabeth McMunn-Tetangcoemcmunn@ucmerced.edu
Santa BarbaraJane Faulknerfaulkner@ucsb.edu
MercedJerrold Shiromajshiroma@ucmerced.edu
San DiegoNina Mamikuniannmamikunian@ucsd.edu
IrvineRichard Cho (convener 19 - 21)rmcho@uci.edu
DavisRoberto Delgadillordelgadillo@ucdavis.edu
BerkeleyStacy Reardonsreardon@berkeley.edu
Los AngelesMatthew Johnsonmattweirick@library.ucla.edu
Los AngelesJoseph YueHSS-libn@library.ucla.edu


The English and American Literature CKG will: