Nicole Arnold (UCI)
nsarnold@uci.edu
Melissa Browne (UCD)
mabrowne@ucdavis.edu
Kuei Chiu (UCR)
kuei.chiu@ucr.edu
Christina Cicchetti, (UCR)
christina.cicchetti@ucr.edu
Lorna Lueck (UCSB)
lueck@ucsb.edu
Annette Marines (UCSC) socsciteam
group@ucsc.edu
Lucia Orlando (UCSC) socsciteam
group@ucsc.edu
Sara Davidson Squibb (UCM)
sdavidson2@ucmerced.edu
Gabriella Gray (UCLA)
gsgray@library.ucla.edu
Margaret Phillips, Chair (UCB)
mphillip@library.berkeley.edu
Margaret Driscoll (UCSB)
mdriscoll@ucsb.edu
Dana Peterman (UCLA)
dpeterma@library.ucla.edu