Page tree

UC Shared Shelf and Artstor campus contacts

 

California Digital Library (contact: Jayne Dickson, CDL Information Services, California Digital Library, Office of the President, University of California, 415 20th Street, 4th Floor, Oakland, CA 94612-2901, 510-987-0550; jayne.dickson@ucop.edu )

 

Shared Shelf/CDL Resource Liaison : Jason Miller, Director, Visual Resources Center, 494 Wurster Hall, College of Environmental Design, University of California, Berkeley, CA 94720-1820, 510-642-3439, jnmiller@berkeley.edu )

 

Artstor/CDL Resource Liaison: Jacqueline Spafford, Image Resources Curator, Dept. of History of Art and Architecture, Arts 1245, University of California, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7080; 805-893-2509; spafford@hfa.ucsb.edu )

 

University of California, Berkeley (Shared Shelf contact: Lynn Cunningham, Principal Digital Curator, Visual Resources Center, History of Art, 307 Doe Library, University of California, Berkeley, CA 94720, 510-642-8138, lynncunningham@berkeley.edu

 

UCB Artstor liaison: Holly Hatheway, Head of Arts and Humanities division, 438 Doe Library, University of California, Berkeley, CA 94720, 510-664-7278, holly.hatheway@berkeley.edu )

 

University of California, Davis (contacts: Leah Theis, Visual Resources Library Manager, Art History Department, Room 165, Everson Hall, University of California, Davis, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616, 530-752-3138, lctheis@ucdavis.edu & Daniel Goldstein, Librarian, 288 Shields Library, University of California Davis, 100 North West Quad, Davis, CA 95616, 530-752-2040, dgoldstein@ucdavis.edu )

 

University of California, Irvine (contact: Emilee Matthews, Research Librarian for Visual Arts, UCI Libraries, University of California, Irvine, 148 Langson Library, Irvine, CA 92697, 949-824-6672, emilee.mathews@uci.edu )

 

University of California, Los Angeles (contact: Janine Henri, Architecture, Design, and Digital Services Librarian, UCLA Arts Library, 1400 Public Affairs Building, Box 959312, Los Angeles, CA 90095-1392, 310-206-4587, jhenri@library.ucla.edu)

 

University of California, Merced (contact: Jerrold Shiroma, Digital Assets Librarian, University of California, Merced, 5200 North Lake Road, Merced, CA 95343, 209-756-0237, jshiroma@ucmerced.edu )

 

University of California, Riverside (contacts: Sonja Sekely-Rowland, Curator, Visual Resources Collection, Art Building, 329, Department of the History of Art, University of California Riverside, 900 University Avenue, Riverside, CA 92521, 951-827-2697, sonja.sekely@ucr.edu & Krista Ivy, Reference + Instruction Librarian, Rivera Library, Room 126, P.O. Box 5900, University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA 92517-5900, 951-827-2642, krista.ivy@ucr.edu )

 

University of California, San Diego (Shared Shelf contact: Greg Reser, Metadata Analyst, University Library, 9500 Gilman Drive #0175-K, University of California, La Jolla, CA 92093-0175, 858-246-0998, greser@ucsd.edu

 

UCSD Artstor Liaison: Laura Schwartz, Arts & Humanities Collection Coordinator, Visual Arts Librarian, University Library, 9500 Gilman Drive #0175-K, University of California, La Jolla, CA 92093-0175, 858 534-1267, l7schwartz@ucsd.edu )

 

University of California, Santa Barbara (contact: Jacqueline Spafford, Image Resources Curator, Dept. of History of Art and Architecture, Arts 1245 , University of California, Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7080; 805-893-2509; spafford@hfa.ucsb.edu )

 

University of California, Santa Cruz (Shared Shelf contact: Susan Chesley Perry, Head of Digital Initiatives, McHenry Library, Room 0364, University of California, Santa Cruz, 1156 High Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95064 831-459-5590, chesley@ucsc.edu ; Artstor User Support Liaisons: Lucia Orlando and Annette Marines, Arts & Humanities Research Support Librarians, 831-459-1279, artshumanities@library.ucsc.edu )

 

October 2016