Child pages
  • Scholarly Communications CKG Roster
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 46 Next »

SP CKG Roster

Email list:      SCHOLARPUB-L@LISTSERV.UCOP.EDU

UC Berkeley
Timothy Vollmer
Scholarly Communication & Copyright Librarian


UC Davis

Michael Ladisch
Scholarly Communication Officer and Program Lead
mladisch@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown
Scholarly Communications Coordinator; Research Librarian for Chemistry, Earth System Science, and Russian
mcbrown@uci.edu

Shu Liu
Metadata and Digital Resources Librarian
shu.liu@uci.edu

UCLA

Martin Brennan 
Copyright and Licensing Librarian
martinjbrennan@library.ucla.edu

Jennifer Chan (Co-Chair)
Scholarly Communication Librarian
jchan3@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Donald Barclay
Deputy University Librarian

dbarclay@ucmerced.edu

Jerrold Shiroma
Digital Scholarship Librarian

jshiroma@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Brianna Marshall

Director Research Services
Brianna.marshall@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Mary Linn Bergstrom
Liaison Librarian – Bioinformatics, Human Development, Research Data Curation
mlbergstrom@ucsd.edu

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8404-9594

Allegra Swift
Scholarly Communications Librarian
akswift@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Anneliese Taylor
Head of Scholarly Communication
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Sherri L. Barnes
Scholarly Communication Program Coordinator
sherri.barnes@ucsb.edu

Kyra Folk-Farber
Music Librarian
kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Christy Caldwell
Science Librarian
caldwell@ucsc.edu 

CDL

Katie Fortney (Co-Chair)
Copyright Policy & Education Officer
katie.fortney@ucop.edu

Mat Willmott
Open Access Collections Strategist
Mathew.Willmott@ucop.edu

  • No labels