Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Agendas, Minutes, and Other Documents

Resource Liaisons

Licensed and Purchased Electronic Resources

Shared Collection Development - Sheet Music

 

Charter (rev. February 2016)

Membership

 

Berkeley

Manuel Erviti

Alison Rea

John Shephard

merviti@library.berkeley.edu

area@library.berkeley.edu

jshepard@library.berkeley.edu

Davis

Michael Colby

mdcolby@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Scott Stone (Chair)

stonesm@uci.edu

Los Angeles

David Gilbert

Matthew Vest

dgilbert@library.ucla.edu

mavest@library.ucla.edu

MercedJim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

TBD 
San Diego

Peter Mueller

Jim Soe Nyun

pmueller@ucsd.edu

jsoenyun@ucsd.edu

Santa Barbara

Kyra Folk-Farber

Eunice Schroeder

kfolk-farber@library.ucsb.edu

schroeder@library.ucsb.edu

Santa CruzUSCS Collection Development

socsciteam-group@ucsc.edu

  • No labels