Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Email list:      SCHOLARPUB-L@LISTSERV.UCOP.EDU


UC Berkeley
Timothy Vollmer
Scholarly Communication & Copyright Librarian

UC Davis

Michael Ladisch
Scholarly Communication Officer and Program Lead
mladisch@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown
Scholarly Communications Coordinator; Research Librarian for Chemistry, Earth System Science, and Russian
mcbrown@uci.edu

Shu Liu
Metadata and Digital Resources Librarian
shu.liu@uci.edu

UCLA

Martin Brennan 
Copyright and Licensing Librarian
martinjbrennan@library.ucla.edu

Jennifer Chan (Co-Chair)
Scholarly Communication Librarian
jchan3@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Donald Barclay
Deputy University Librarian

dbarclay@ucmerced.edu

Jerrold Shiroma
Digital Scholarship Librarian

jshiroma@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Brianna Marshall
Director Research Services
Brianna.marshall@ucr.edu

Rachel Starry
Digital Scholarship Librarian
rachel.starry@ucr.edu 

UC San Diego

Mary Linn Bergstrom
Liaison Librarian – Bioinformatics, Human Development, Research Data Curation
mlbergstrom@ucsd.edu

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8404-9594

Allegra Swift
Scholarly Communications Librarian
akswift@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Anneliese Taylor (Co-Chair)
Head of Scholarly Communication
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Sherri L. Barnes
Scholarly Communication Program Coordinator
sherri.barnes@ucsb.edu

Kyra Folk-Farber
Music Librarian
kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Christy Caldwell
Science Librarian
caldwell@ucsc.edu 

Martha Stuit
Scholarly Communication Librarian
mstuit@ucsc.edu

CDL

Ellen Finnie
Open Access Publisher Agreements Manager
Ellen.Finnie@ucop.edu  

Katie Fortney
Copyright Policy & Education Officer
katie.fortney@ucop.edu

Tran Ha
Open Access Data Analyst
Tran.Ha@ucop.edu 

Rachel Lee
Publications Manager
rachel.lee@ucop.edu 

Mat Willmott
Open Access Collections Strategist
Mathew.Willmott@ucop.edu

  • No labels