Child pages
  • University of California Archivists Council (UCAC) CKG

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Campus
Name
Email
Phone
BerkeleyKathi Nealkneal@library.berkeley.edu510-642-3781 
DavisKevin Millerkcmiller@ucdavis.edu530-752-2114
IrvineElvia Arroyo-Ramirezelvia.ar@uci.edu949-824-9846
Los AngelesHeather Bristonhbriston@library.ucla.edu310-206-0568
MercedJim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

209-658-7161
RiversideAndrea Hoffandrea.hoff@ucr.edu951-827-3254
San DiegoMarlayna Christensenmkchristensen@ucsd.edu858-534-8605
San FranciscoPolina Ilievapolina.ilieva@ucsf.edu415-476-1024
Santa BarbaraMatt Stahlmstahl@ucsb.edu

805-893-5473

Santa CruzTeresa Mora, Chairtmora1@ucsc.edu831-459-4425

Governance

Minutes

Resources

Working Space