Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Membership

 

Berkeley

Manuel Erviti

Alison Rea

John Shephard

merviti@library.berkeley.edu

area@library.berkeley.edu

jshepard@library.berkeley.edu

Davis

Michael Colby

mdcolby@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Scott Stone (Chair)

stonesm@uci.edu

Los Angeles

David Gilbert

Callie Holmes

Matthew Vest

dgilbert@library

cholmes@library.ucla.edu

mavest@library.ucla.edu

MercedJim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

TBD

Rhonda Neugebauer

Kenneth Furuta

 rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu

kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu

San Diego

Peter Mueller

Jim Soe Nyun

pmueller@ucsd.edu

jsoenyun@ucsd.edu

Santa Barbara

Kyra Folk-Farber

Eunice Schroeder

kfolk-farber@library.ucsb.edu

schroeder@library.ucsb.edusocsciteam-group@ucsc
Santa Cruz
USCS Collection Development

Annette Marines

Kerry Scott

amarines@ucsc.edu

scottk@ucsc.edu