Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Current Chair: Scott Stone (Irvine)

...

Callie Holmes

Matthew Vest

...

cholmes@library.ucla.edu

mavest@library.ucla.edu

MercedJim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

...

Rhonda Neugebauer

Kenneth Furuta

 rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu

kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu

San Diego

Peter Mueller

Jim Soe Nyun

pmueller@ucsd.edu

jsoenyun@ucsd.edu

Santa Barbara

Kyra Folk-Farber

Eunice Schroeder

...

Santa Cruz

...

Annette Marines

Kerry Scott

amarines@ucsc.edu

 

...