Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Developer and Metadata Specialists

NameCampusEmail
Kristian AllenUCLAkristian.j.allen@gmail.com
Ned HenryUC Santa Cruzethenry@ucsc.edu
Rachel JaffeUC Santa Cruzjaffer@ucsc.edu
Nicholas LaviolaUC Santa Barbaranlaviola@library.ucsb.edu
Ana FidlerUC Santa Barbarafidler@library.ucsb.edu
Michael KimUC Santa BarbaraMkim@library.ucsb.edu
Ian LessingUC Santa Barbarailessing@library.ucsb.edu
Richard CaasiUC San Diego rcaasi@ucsd.edu
Vivian ChuUC San Diegomcritchlow@ucsdtchu@ucsd.edu
Esmé CowlesUC San Diegolsitu@ucsdescowles@ticklefish.eduorg
Matt CritchlowUC San Diegotchu@ucsdmcritchlow@ucsd.edu
Tim DennisUC San Diegohweng@ucsdjtdennis@ucsd.edu
Arwen HuttUC San Diegoescowles@ticklefishahutt@ucsd.orgedu
Ryan JohnsonUC San Diegojisu@ucsd rejohnson@ucsd.edu
Longshou SituUC San Diegoahutt@ucsd lsitu@ucsd.edu
James SOE NYUNUC San Diegorejohnson@ucsdjsoenyun@ucsd.edu
Jean SuUC San Diegojtdennis@ucsdjisu@ucsd.edu
HUAWEI WENGUC San Diegojsoenyun@ucsdhweng@ucsd.edu
Shannon CroninUC Riversideshannon.cronin@ucr.edu
Alexandra Dolan-MescalUC Riversidealexdm@ucr.edu
Eric MilenkiewiczUC Riversideericm@ucr.edu
Dan SzilagyiUC Riversidedan@ucr.edu
Alisak SanavongsayUC Mercedasanavongsay@ucmerced.edu
Mark VegaUC Irvine vegamf@uci.edu
Geoffrey BousheyUC San Franciscogeoffrey.boushey@ucsf.edu
Peter BrantleyUC Davispbrantley@ucdavis.edu
Xiaoli LiUC Davisxlli@ucdavis.edu
Giulia HillUC Berkeleyghill@library.berkeley.edu
David zuckermanUC Berkeleydzuckerm@library.berkeley.edu
Brian TingleCalifornia Digital Librarybrian.tingle@ucop.edu
Adrian TurnerCalifornia Digital Library

adrian.turner@ucop.edu

David MolesCalifornia Digital Librarydavid.moles@ucop.edu
Marisa StrongCalifornia Digital Library

Marisa.Strong@ucop.edu

Managers

NameCampusEmail
Elizabeth McAulayUCLA emcaulay@library.ucla.edu
Robin ChandlerUC Santa Cruzrlchandl@ucsc.edu
John AjaoUC Santa Barbarajajao@library.ucsb.edu
Scott SmithUC Santa Barbarassmith@library.ucsb.edu
Declan FlemingUC San Diego

dfleming@ucsd.edu

Gabriela MontoyaUC San Diegogamontoya@ucsd.edu
Sibyl SchaeferUC San Diegosschaefer@ucsd.edu
Aislinn SoteloUC San Diegoasotelo@ucsd.edu
Roger SmithUC San Diegoros001@ucsd.edu
Diane BisomUC Riversidedbisom@ucr.edu
Emily LinUC Mercedelin@ucmerced.edu
Adrian PetrisorUC Irvinepetrisor@uci.edu
Lynne GrigsbyUC Berkeley lgrigsby@Library.berkeley.edu
Stephen AbramsCalifornia Digital LibraryStephen.Abrams@ucop.edu
Sherri BergerCalifornia Digital Librarysherri.berger@ucop.edu
Felicia PoeCalifornia Digital Libraryfelicia.poe@ucop.edu