Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Email list:      SCHOLARPUB-L@LISTSERV.UCOP.EDU

UC Berkeley
Timothy Vollmer
Scholarly Communication & Copyright Librarian

UC Davis

Michael Ladisch
Scholarly Communication Officer and Program Lead
mladisch@ucdavis.edu

...

UC Riverside

Brianna Marshall
Director Research Services
Brianna.marshall@ucr.edu

Rachel Starry
Digital Scholarship Librarian
rachel.starry@ucr.edu 

UC San Diego

Mary Linn Bergstrom
Liaison Librarian – Bioinformatics, Human Development, Research Data Curation
mlbergstrom@ucsd.edu

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8404-9594

...

UC San Francisco

Anneliese TaylorTaylor (Co-Chair)
Head of Scholarly Communication
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

...

Christy Caldwell
Science Librarian
caldwell@ucsc.edu 

CDL

Katie Fortney (Co-Chair)Ellen Finnie
Open Access Publisher Agreements Manager
Ellen.Finnie@ucop.edu  

Katie Fortney
Copyright Policy & Education Officer
katie.fortney@ucop.edu

Tran Ha
Open Access Data Analyst
Tran.Ha@ucop.edu 

Rachel Lee
Publications Manager
rachel.lee@ucop.edu 

Mat Willmott
Open Access Collections Strategist
Mathew.Willmott@ucop.edu