Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Instructions

(Click pictures to enlarge them)

...

3. Once the group has been created, you can click the group name to view its membership or add/remove users


Notes

  • When you create a group it is given View permissions only. See View/Change Permissions to change permissions for the group.

  • If you want to add users while creating the group, you can enter them by username (NNNNNN@ucsf.edu)
  • If you want to add users after creating the group, see View/Add/Remove Users in a Group
  • Any existing groups will appear in a list above the entry fields

...