← If your space is using the Default Themedefault theme, you can access the Space Admin console by clicking the Space Tools option on the sidebar.
|If your space is using the Documentation Themetheme, you can access the Space Admin console by clicking the Space Admin option on the Browse menu. →|
|View All Permissions||View All Permissions|
Find out who has access to your space
|Add or Remove Individual User|
Add or Remove Individual User
|Create a User Group||Create a User Group|
User groups let you change access permissions for multiple users at once
|Add or Remove Users in a Group||Add or Remove Users in a Group|
Edit the membership of a user group
|View Group Membership||View Group Membership|
Find out which users are in a user group
All about wiki accounts, space types, and permission types
Space Admin Features
These links take you to the Confluence documentation for various Space Administration features:
- Administering a Space
- Assigning Space Permissions
- Customising the Look and Feel of a Confluence Space
- Editing Space Details
Frequently Asked Questions
If you have a question that is not answered here, please contact the Wiki Administrators.
How do I...
|See Applying a Theme to a Space.|
|If your space is using the default theme, see Configuring a Sidebar.|
If your space is using the Documentation theme, see Customising the Documentation theme.
Click the Space Tools link in the sidebar and then click the Manage Users/Groups tab (alt: Browse > Manage Users/Groups), then click on the group name listed on the left side of the page. If the group does not appear in this area, it is a legacy (pre-2010) user group. Please contact the Wiki Administrators to view the group membership or make changes to it.
You need to create a page to hold the tracking code, and then add a 'page include' referencing that page on each page you want to track:
If you decide that your wiki space is no longer needed, please contact the Wiki Administrators to remove it for you. Keep in mind that once the space is removed, it is no longer recoverable. If you want to make a backup of the content in your space before it is removed, see: