Wiki@UCSF is now internet accessible (no UCSF network/VPN required). Login is still limited to UCSF only.


Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Charter (Rev. December 2016)

Roster

Campus
Name
Email
Phone
BerkeleyKathi Nealkneal@library.berkeley.edu510-642-8173
DavisKevin Miller, Chairkcmiller@ucdavis.edu530-752-2114
IrvineAudra Eagle-Yunaeyun@uci.edu949-824-2263
Los Angelesvacant

MercedJerrold Shiroma

jshiroma@ucmerced.edu

209-756-0237
RiversideAndrea Hoffandrea.hoff@ucr.edu951-827-3254
San DiegoMarlayna Christensenmkchristensen@ucsd.edu858-534-8605
San FranciscoPolina Ilievapolina.ilieva@ucsf.edu415-476-1024
Santa BarbaraMatt Stahlmstahl@ucsb.edu

805-893-5473

Santa CruzTeresa Moratmora1@ucsc.edu831-459-4425

Governance

Minutes

Resources

Working Space

  • No labels