Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Charter (Rev. December 2016)

Roster (2022 - 2023)

Campus
Name
Email
Phone
BerkeleyKathi Nealkneal@library.berkeley.edu510-642-8173
DavisKevin Millerkcmiller@ucdavis.edu530-752-2114
IrvineAudra Eagle Yun, Chairaeyun@uci.edu949-824-2263
Los AngelesCourtney Dean (interim, updates only)cdean@library.ucla.edu
MercedJerrold Shiroma

jshiroma@ucmerced.edu

209-756-0237
RiversideAndrea Hoffandrea.hoff@ucr.edu951-827-3254
San DiegoMarlayna Christensenmkchristensen@ucsd.edu858-534-8605
San FranciscoPolina Ilievapolina.ilieva@ucsf.edu415-476-1024
Santa BarbaraMatt Stahlmstahl@ucsb.edu

805-893-5473

Santa CruzTeresa Moratmora1@ucsc.edu831-459-4425

Governance

Minutes

Resources

Working Space

  • No labels