Child pages
  • University of California Archivists Council (UCAC) CKG
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Charter (Rev. December 2016)

Roster

Campus
Name
Email
Phone
BerkeleyKathi Nealkneal@library.berkeley.edu510-642-3781 
DavisKevin Millerkcmiller@ucdavis.edu530-752-2114
IrvineLaura Uglean Jacksonlugleanj@uci.edu949-824-9846
Los AngelesHeather Bristonhbriston@library.ucla.edu310-206-0568
MercedJim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

209-658-7161
RiversideBergis Julesbergis.jules@ucr.edu951-827-3254
San DiegoMarlayna Christensen, Chairmkchristensen@ucsd.edu858-534-8605
San FranciscoPolina Ilieva, Vice-Chairpolina.ilieva@ucsf.edu415-476-1024
Santa BarbaraDanelle Moondanelle.moon@ucsb.edu

805-893-3420

Santa CruzTeresa Moratmora1@ucsc.edu831-459-4425

Minutes

Working Space

  • No labels