Child pages
  • Special Collections Contact List
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

3/2009

 Berkeley

Lee Anne Titangos

Information and Instruction Specialist

The Bancroft Library

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley, CA 94720-6000 ltitango@library.berkeley.edu

F (510)642-6540 

DavisKevin Miller
Interim Head of Special Collections & University Archivist
General Library, UC Davis
100 North West Quad
Davis, CA 95616-5292
kcmiller@ucdavis.edu
V: (530) 752-2114
F: (530) 754-5758
IrvineJackson Bui
Special Collections Langson Library
P.O.Box 19557
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-8100
jacksonb@uci.edu
V (949) 824-5269
F (949) 824-2472 
Los Angeles
SS & Hum
Cesar Reyes
Reader Services & Post - Cataloging Coordinator
Department of Special Collections
A1713 Charles E. Young Research Library
Box 951575
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
rmontoya@library.ucla.edu
V (310) 206-0584 F (310) 206-1864 
Los Angeles
Sciences
Russell Johnson
Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
History & Special Collections for the Sciences
12-077 Center for Health Sciences
Box 951798
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1798
rjohnson@library.ucla.edu
V (310) 825-0465 
MercedDolly Lopez
UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Rd.
Merced, CA 95343
(209) 756-7423
dlopez54@ucmerced.edu
Riverside

Robin Katz
Outreach & Public Services Librarian
Special Collections & University Library
Rivera Library
University of California, Riverside
3401 Watkins Drive
Riverside, CA 9252
robin.katz@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3298

San Diego

Heather Smedberg
Coordinator, Reference Instruction
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, 0175S
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
hsmedberg@ucsd.edu
V (858) 246-0351

http://libraries.ucsd.edu/collections/sca/

San FranciscoPolina Ilieva
Archives & Special Collections Library
University of California, San Francisco
530 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94143-0840
polina.ilieva@ucsf.edu
V (415) 476-1024  F (415) 476-4653
Santa BarbaraEdward C. Fields
Department of Special Research Collections
UCSB Library
525 UCEN Road
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
ecfields@ucsb.edu
V (805) 893-8147

http://www.library.ucsb.edu/special-collections 
Santa CruzLuisa Haddad
Special Collections & Archives
McHenry Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
orlando@ucsc.edu
V (831) 459-2547 F (831) 459-5856
  • No labels