Child pages
  • Scholarly Publishing CKG Roster
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

SP CKG Roster

Email list:      SCHOLARPUB-L@LISTSERV.UCOP.EDU

UC Berkeley

Susan Koskinen

Librarian for Integrative Biology, Energy, Nutrition
Scholarly Communications Group, UC Berkeley
skoskine@library.berkeley.edu

Rachael Samberg
Scholarly Communications Officer
rsamberg@berkeley.edu

Samantha Teplitzky
Earth & Physical Sciences Librarian
steplitz@library.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Amy Studer
Health and Life Sciences Librarian
astuder@lib.ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown
Research Librarian for Chemistry, Earth System Science, and Russian; Scholarly Communications Coordinator
mcbrown@uci.edu

Shu Liu
Metadata and Digital Resources Librarian
shu.liu@uci.edu

UCLA

Martin Brennan (Co-Chair)
Copyright and Licensing Librarian
martinjbrennan@library.ucla.edu

Jennifer Chan
Scholarly Communication Librarian
jchan3@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Donald Barclay
Deputy University Librarian

dbarclay@ucmerced.edu

Jerrold Shiroma
Digital Scholarship Librarian

jshiroma@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Rhonda Neugebauer
Bibliographer, Latin American/Humanities & Social Sciences
rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Mary Linn Bergstrom
Liaison Librarian – Bioinformatics, Human Development, Research Data Curation
mlbergstrom@ucsd.edu

http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8404-9594

Bethany Harris
Biology Librarian & Collection Coordinator for Biology, Health & Marine Sciences

beharris@ucsd.edu

Allegra Swift
Scholarly Communications Librarian
akswift@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Anneliese Taylor
Assistant Director, Scholarly Communications & Collections
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Sherri Barnes
Scholarly Communication Program Coordinator
sherri.barnes@ucsb.edu

Kyra Folk-Farber
Music Librarian
kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Christy Hightower
Science and Engineering Collections Coordinator
christyh@ucsc.edu

CDL

Katie Fortney (Co-Chair)
Copyright Policy & Education Officer
katie.fortney@ucop.edu

Monica Westin
Publishing Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
monica.westin@ucop.edu

Mat Willmott
Open Access Collections Strategist
Mathew.Willmott@ucop.edu

  • No labels