Wiki@UCSF is now internet accessible (no UCSF network/VPN required). Login is still limited to UCSF only.


Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Email list:      SCHOLARPUB-L@LISTSERV.UCOP.EDU


UC Berkeley
Timothy Vollmer (Co-Chair)
Scholarly Communication & Copyright Librarian

UC Davis

Michael Ladisch
Scholarly Communication Officer and Program Lead
mladisch@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Mitchell Brown
Scholarly Communications Coordinator; Research Librarian for Chemistry, Earth System Science, and Russian
mcbrown@uci.edu

Shu Liu
Metadata and Digital Resources Librarian
shu.liu@uci.edu

UCLA

Martin Brennan 
Copyright and Licensing Librarian
martinjbrennan@library.ucla.edu

Jennifer Chan
Scholarly Communication Librarian
jchan3@library.ucla.edu

Megan Rosenbloom
Collection Strategies Librarian
meganrosenbloom@library.ucla.edu

Erica Zhang
Metadata Librarian for Open Access
ezhang20@library.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Donald Barclay
Deputy University Librarian

dbarclay@ucmerced.edu

Jerrold Shiroma
University Archivist and Librarian for Special Collections

jshiroma@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Rachel Starry
Digital Scholarship Librarian
rachel.starry@ucr.edu 

UC San Diego

Allegra Swift
Scholarly Communications Librarian
akswift@ucsd.edu

UC San Francisco

Peggy Tahir
Research & Copyright Librarian
peggy.tahir@ucsf.edu 

Anneliese Taylor (Co-Chair)
Head of Scholarly Communication
anneliese.taylor@ucsf.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Kyra Folk-Farber
Music Librarian
kfolkfarber@ucsb.edu

Lidia Uziel
AUL for Research Resources & Scholarly Communication
uziel@ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Martha Stuit
Scholarly Communication Librarian
mstuit@ucsc.edu

CDL

Mark Clemente
Open Access Publisher Agreements Manager
Mark.Clemente@ucop.edu

Joe Ferrie
Senior Application Developer
joe.ferrie@ucop.edu

Ellen Finnie
Director, Collection Development and Management Program
Ellen.Finnie@ucop.edu  

Katie Fortney
Copyright Policy & Education Officer
katie.fortney@ucop.edu

Justin Gonder
Senior Product Manager, Publishing
justin.gonder@ucop.edu 

Rachel Lee
Publications Manager
rachel.lee@ucop.edu 

Mat Willmott
Open Access Collections Strategist
Mathew.Willmott@ucop.edu

  • No labels