Child pages
  • Public Services in Special Collections CKG
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Charter (January 2017)  

Listserv

Conference Calls



Member Directory

CampusNameTitlePreferred Contact InfoFollow Me Here
(Social Media / Website / Other Projects)
CDLSherri BergerProduct Manager for Special Collections

sherri.berger@ucop.edu

UC Tech slack ("library" channel): sherri-cdl


Rachael HuUser Experience Manager

rachael.hu@ucop.edu

(510) 987-9469


UC BerkeleyMichael M. LangePermissions and Access Officer

mlange@berkeley.edu



Chris Marino

cmarino@berkeley.edu



Kate TaskerProject Librarian for Public Services

ktasker@library.berkeley.edu



UC DavisChristine Cheng

czcheng@ucdavis.edu



Sara Gunasekara

sgunasekara@ucdavis.edu



UC Irvine

Derek Quezada

(convener)

Outreach & Public Services Librarian for Special Collections & Archives

quezadad@uci.edu


Twitter: @UCI_archives

Instagram: @ucilibraries

UCLAPhilip Palmer

ppalmer@humnet.ucla.edu



UC MercedLisa VallenUC Cooperative Extension Project Archivist

evallen@ucmerced.edu

(209 291-9394

Blog: http://library.ucmerced.edu/about/connect/news/category/UC%20Cooperative%20Extension%20Archive
UC RiversideRobin M. KatzPrimary Source Literacy Librarian

robink@ucr.edu

(951) 827-3398

Twitter: @robinmkatz

Previous Project: TeachArchives.org

Zayda DelgadoPublic Services Assistant

zaydad@ucr.edu



UC San DiegoHeather SmedbergReference & Instruction Coordinator for Special Collections & Archives

hsmedberg@ucsd.edu


"Colophon," the UC San Diego SC&A Tumblr:  https://ucsdspecialcollections.tumblr.com/
UC San FransiscoKelsi Evans Project Archivist

 kelsi.evans@ucsf.edu

415-476-8112


David Uhlich

david.uhlich@ucsf.edu



UC Santa BarbaraDaisy MurallesInformation and Reference Specialist

daisymuralles@ucsb.edu

(805) 893-8724


UC Santa CruzKate Dundon

dundon@ucsc.edu

831-502-7587


Luisa Haddad

orlando@ucsc.edu



Jessica Pigza

jpigza@ucsc.edu





  • No labels