Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Membership

 

Berkeley

Manuel Erviti

Alison Rea

John Shephard

merviti@library.berkeley.edu

area@library.berkeley.edu

jshepard@library.berkeley.edu

Davis

Michael Colby

mdcolby@ucdavis.edu

Irvine

Scott Stone (Chair)

stonesm@uci.edu

Los Angeles

Callie Holmes

Matthew Vest

cholmes@library.ucla.edu

mavest@library.ucla.edu

MercedJim Dooley

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Riverside

Rhonda Neugebauer

Kenneth Furuta

 rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu

kenneth.furuta@ucr.edu

San Diego

Peter Mueller

Jim Soe Nyun

pmueller@ucsd.edu

jsoenyun@ucsd.edu

Santa Barbara

Kyra Folk-Farber

kfolk-farber@library.ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz

Annette Marines

Kerry Scott

amarines@ucsc.edu

scottk@ucsc.edu

  • No labels