Child pages
  • Membership
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
CampusNameContact
BerkeleyLynne Grigsby

CDLHolly Egglestonholly.eggleston@ucop.edu
DavisDale Snappdfsnapp@ucdavis.edu
 Jim Vanderveenjvanderveen@ucdavis.edu
IrvineAdrian Petrisor (Chair)petrisor@uci.edu
 Colby Riggscmriggs@uci.edu
 Matthew McKinleymjmckinl@uci.edu
 Shu Liushu.liu@uci.edu
Los AngelesElizabeth McAulayemcaulay@library.ucla.edu
MercedThomas Bustostbustos@ucmerced.edu
RiversideMichael Yonezawayonezawa@ucr.edu
San DiegoMichael Stuartmstuart@ucsd.edu
Santa BarbaraTom Moontmoon@library.ucsb.edu
  • No labels