Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Membership

SchoolNameEmail
Santa CruzAnnette Marinesamarines@ucsc.edu
RiversideCarla Arbageycarla.arbagey@ucr.edu
MercedElizabeth McMunn-Tetangcoemcmunn@ucmerced.edu
Santa BarbaraJane Faulknerfaulkner@ucsb.edu
MercedJerrold Shiromajshiroma@ucmerced.edu
San DiegoNina Mamikuniannmamikunian@ucsd.edu
IrvineRichard Cho (convener 19 - 21)rmcho@uci.edu
DavisRoberto Delgadillordelgadillo@ucdavis.edu
BerkeleyStacy Reardonsreardon@berkeley.edu

The English and American Literature CKG will:

  • Look out for and notify the group of new resources
  • Assist one another on difficult reference questions
  • Converse about discipline specific Information Literary issues
  • Compare price quotes for resources
  • Discuss on Shared Print Page
  • Form a possible collaboration
  • No labels