Child pages
  • 2014 - Roster
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Dawn Aveline (Chair, 2014-2016)

Preservation Officer
University of California, Los Angeles
avelined@library.ucla.edu

Susan Boone

Acquisitions Supervisor & E-Resources Specialist
University of California, San Francisco
susan.boone@library.ucsf.edu

Karleen Darr

Head, Collection Support
University of California, Davis
kldarr@lib.ucdavis.edu

Jim Dooley

Head, Collection Services and University Archivist
University of California, Merced
jdooley@ucmerced.edu

Mike Foley

Director, Library Bindery
MikeFol@berkeley.edu

David Howarter

Acquisitions and Resource Management Services
howarter@library.ucsb.edu

David MacFarland

Serials Assistant, Collection Management
University of California, San Francisco
David.MacFarland@ucsf.edu

Ronald Matteson

University of California, Irvine
rgmattes@uci.edu

Catherine Nelson

Head, Acquisitions and Resource Management Services
University of California, Santa Barbara
cnels@library.ucsb.edu

Jack Neves

Preservation Manager
University of California, San Diego
jneves@ucsd.edu

Barclay Ogden

Head, Preservation Department
University of California, Berkeley
bogden@library.berkeley.edu

Dana Peterman

Research Librarian for Education, Psychology & Cognitive Sciences Instruction Librarian for Business, Preservation Coordinator
University of California, Irvine
dpeterma@uci.edu

Sibyl Schaefer

Chronopolis Program Manager // Digital Preservation Analyst
University of California, San Diego
sschaefer@ucsd.edu

Patricia Smith-Hunt

Head, Preservation Services Department
University of California, Riverside
patricsh@ucr.edu

Roger Smith (Chair, 2012-2014)

Collections Management/Preservation Officer
University of California, San Diego
ros001@ucsd.edu 

Sue Stoebner

Preservation & Collection Planning
University of California, Santa Cruz
stoebner@ucsc.edu
 

  • No labels