Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

asterisk (*) indicates designated campus representative


Berkeley

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Ann Glusker

Sociology, Demography, & Quantitative Research Librarian

glusker@berkeley.edu

212/218 Doe Library

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley, 94720-6000


Demography

Sociology

Debbie Jan
Optometry and Health Sciences Librarian
djan@library.berkeley.edu
Fong Optometry and Health Sciences Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA 94720-2020
510-643-8615

Optometry

Ophthalmology
Vision Sciences
Medical Sciences

Rebecca Miller
Natural Resources Librarian
rmiller@library.berkeley.edu

Marian Koshland Bioscience, Natural Resources & Public Health Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA 94720-6500

510-643-6475

Agricultural Sciences
Environmental Sciences
Forestry
Plant & Microbial Biology

Michael Sholinbeck
Public Health Librarian
msholinb@library.berkeley.edu
Marian Koshland Bioscience, Natural Resources & Public Health Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA 94720-6500
510-642-2531

Public Health
Environmental Health
Toxicology
Epidemiology
Joint Medical Program

Elliott Smith *
Emerging Technologies & Bioinformatics Librarian
esmith@library.berkeley.edu
Marian Koshland Bioscience, Natural Resources & Public Health Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA 94720-6500
510-643-6482Comparative Biochemistry
Molecular & Cell Biology
Neuroscience

Davis

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Bruce Abbott *

Reference & Collections
     Librarian
btabbott@ucdavis.edu

Blaisdell Medical Library
University of California, Davis
Sacramento CA 95817

916-734-3529

916-734-7418 fax

Cancer
Health Sciences Electronic
     Resources
Nursing
Axel Borg
Biological / Agricultural
     Sciences Librarian
aeborg@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
Davis CA 95616-5292
530-752-6176
530-752-5251 fax
Agricultural Sciences
Agronomy & Range Science
Enology
Food Science & Technology
Human Nutrition
Microbiology
Viticulture

Megan Van Noord
Health & Life Sciences Librarian
mgvannoord@ucdavis.edu

Carlson Health Sciences Library
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis CA 95616
530-752-7880
530-752-4718 fax

Public Health

Biomedical Sciences

Amy Studer
Health & Life Sciences Librarian
acstuder@ucdavis.edu
Blaisdell Medical Library
University of California, Davis
Sacramento CA 95817
916-734-0206
916-734-7418 fax

Clinical Medicine

Public Health

Ruth Gustafson
Biological / Agricultural
     Sciences Librarian
ragustafson@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
Davis CA 95616-5292
530-752-1883
530-752-5251 fax
Animal Behavior
Animal Nutrition
Animal Science
Avian Science 
Biochemistry
Bioengineering
Biophysics
Biostatistics
Biotechnology
Cellular Biology
Computational Biology
Conservation Biology
Developmental Biology
Ecology
Entomology 
Evolution
Exercise Biology
Fish Biology
Genetics & Genomics
Molecular Biology
Nematology
Neurobiology
Pest Management Research
Physiology
Population Biology
Remote Sensing
Wildlife Biology
Zoology

 Alesia McManus

Environmental Sciences Librarian

alemcmanus@ucdavis.edu

 

 Shields Library

 University of California, Davis

Davis CA 95616-5292

530-752-4485

530-7525251 fax

Atmospheric Science

Environmental Science & Policy

Environmental Toxicology

Forensic Science

Hydrologic Sciences

Land, Air and Water Resources

Soils and Biogeochemistry

 Leyla Cabugos Shields Library

 University of California, Davis

Davis CA 95616-5292

 

Botany

Forestry

Fruit & Vegetable Crops

Horticulture 

Plant Biology

Plant Pathology

Urban Forest Research  

Bob Heyer-Gray
Collection Strategies Dept.
rheyer@ucdavis.edu
Shields Library
University of California, Davis
Davis CA 95616-5292
530-752-0348 

Deanna Johnson
Resource Librarian,
     Veterinary Medicine
deejohnson@ucdavis.edu

Carlson Health Sciences Library
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis CA 95616
530-752-3271
530-752-4718 fax
Veterinary Medicine

Nicole Capdarest-Arest

Head, Blaisdell Medical Library

ncapdarest@ucdavis.edu

Blaisdell Medical Library
University of California, Davis
Sacramento CA 95817

916-734-3529

916-734-7418 fax

Clinical Medicine

Irvine

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Steve Clancy
Research Librarian & Bibliographer
for Health Sciences and Nursing Science
sclancy@uci.edu

Science Library
University of California, Irvine
Irvine CA 92623-9557

949-824-7309

949-824-2059 fax

Nursing, Medicine

Hector Perez-Gilbe*
Research Librarian for Health Sciences
perezhr@uci.edu

Science Library
University of California, Irvine
Irvine CA 92623-9557

949-824-6957

949-824-2059 fax

 

Medicine

Public Health

Pharmacology

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Linda Murphy
Research Librarian for Health Sciences
lmurphy@uci.edu

Science Library
University of California, Irvine
Irvine CA 92623-9557

949-824-6419

949-824-2059 fax

Medicine
John Sisson
jsisson@uci.edu
Science Library
University of California, Irvine
Irvine CA 92623-9557
949-824-4980
949-824-2059 fax
Biological Sciences

Los Angeles

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Tony Aponte
Sciences Collections Coordinator
tjaponte@library.ucla.edu

Science & Engineering Library
8270 Boelter
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles CA 90095

 

310-825-2614

Sciences (collections coordinator)

Engineering (subject specialist)

Bethany Myers
Research Informationist 
bethanymyers@library.ucla.edu 
UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951798
Los Angeles CA 90095-1798
310-794-2030
310-206-5180 fax
Public Health, Dentistry

Nisha Mody
Health and Life Sciences Librarian
nmody@library.ucla.edu

UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951798
Los Angeles CA 90095-1798
310-206-5020
310-206-5180 fax
Medicine

Antonia Osuna-Garcia
Health and Life Sciences Librarian
aogarcia@library.ucla.edu

UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951798
Los Angeles CA 90095-1798
310-794-1907
310-206-5180 fax
Nursing

Rikke Ogawa 
Director, UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library and Sciences & Engineering Library
rikke.ogawa@library.ucla.edu

UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951798

Los Angeles CA 90095-1798
310-825-5781
310-206-5180 fax
 

Doug Worsham

dworsham@library.ucla.edu

UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951798
Los Angeles CA 90095-1798
310-206-7225
310-206-5180 fax
Psychology

Wynn Tranfield

wynntranfield@library.ucla.edu

UCLA Louise M. Darling Biomedical Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Box 951798
Los Angeles CA 90095-1798
310-206-7023

Merced

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Jim Dooley

Head, Collection Services

jdooley@ucmerced.edu

UC Merced Library
University of California, Merced

5200 North Lake Road
Merced CA 95343-5001

209-658-7161 

Riverside

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Elisa Cortez 

Medical Education and Clinical Outreach Librarian

elisa.cortez@ucr.edu

Orbach Science Library

University of California, Riverside

Riverside, CA 92517-5900

951-827-4614Medicine

Michele Potter*

STEM Collection Strategist

 

Rivera Library, Collection Strategies

University of California, Riverside

Riverside, CA 92517-5900


 951-827-2975
STEM

Tiffany Moxham

Assistant University Librarian

for Content and Discovery tiffany.moxham@ucr.edu

Rivera Library, Administration

University of California, Riverside

Riverside, CA 92517-5900

 951-827-6440

CDO 

Collections Admin

San Diego

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Mary Linn Bergstrom

mlbergstrom@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0699

858-534-1214


Bioinformatics

Neurosciences

Korey Brunetti

kgbrunetti@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0699

858.534.2480

Nursing and Allied Health

Amy Butros

abutros@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0699
858-822-3074

Marine Biology

Ocean, Earth and Marine Sciences

Penny Coppernoll-Blach

pblach@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0699
858-534-4431

Pharmacy

Ophthalmology


Bredny Rodriguez*
Collection Strategist
b5rodriguez@ucsd.edu 

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175

 


Psychiatry

Leadership of Healthcare Organizations

Jeffery Loo

jloo@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0699

Clinical Services

Jenny Reiswig

jreiswig@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
858-534-1205Biology

Karen Heskett

kheskett@ucsd.edu

UC San Diego Library
9500 Gilman Drive #0699
La Jolla, CA 92093-0175
858-534-1199Medicine

San Francisco

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas
Min-Lin Fang
Education & Information Consultant
min-lin.fang@ucsf.edu
Library & Center for Knowledge Management
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco CA 94143-0840
415-476-3397

Nursing
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sarah McClung *
Collection Development Librarian
sarah.mcclung@ucsf.edu
Library & Center for Knowledge Management
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco CA 94143-0840
415-502-2184

Health Sciences

Santa Barbara

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas

Kristen LaBonte *
Life & Environmental Sciences Librarian
klabonte@ucsb.edu

 

Davidson Library
Reference Services Offices
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara CA 93106-9010

805-893-2689

Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology
Environmental Studies
Environmental Sciences & Management

Interim Psychological & Brain Sciences

Santa Cruz

Member Name/TitleLibrary AddressPhone/FaxSubject Areas
Christy Hightower *
Science Librarian
christyh@ucsc.edu
McHenry Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz CA 95064
831-459-4708All Sciences and Engineering

Christy Caldwell
Science Librarian
caldwell@ucsc.edu 

 

McHenry Library
University of California, Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz CA 95064
831-459-1287All Sciences and Engineering
  • No labels